Daily Scripture Passage: Psalm 40:4-5

Psalm 40:4-5 (ESV)

Blessed is the man who makes
    the Lord his trust,
who does not turn to the proud,
    to those who go astray after a lie!
You have multiplied, O Lord my God,
    your wondrous deeds and your thoughts toward us;
    none can compare with you!
I will proclaim and tell of them,
    yet they are more than can be told.

About Andy

Welcome to my blog! I know it may not be the most exciting place in the world but it is home. With that please respect this site and what we stand for (which should be evident by the content). Please be respectful and kind to others and do not "trash" my house. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I encourage you to make comments to the posts on this blog - dialog is how we grow. NOTE: if you frequent this blog would you please register as a "follower" so that I know how many people are benefitting from this blog. I would appreciate it.Come in, look around and I hope you enjoy what you see. Peace Andy View all posts by Andy

Leave a comment