Evening Prayer: June 14th

Sustaining God, thank you for leading me through the tempests of this day. I bring this day to an end by surrendering my heart, soul, and mind to you. I pray that you renew them that I may be your faithful servant in all things, no matter where my journey may lead me. I pray that I have been found worthy and that you would forgive me where I faltered. Protect me through this night and if it be your will, bring me into the dawn of a new day that I may share your gospel in a world that needs to hear your voice. In the blessed name of Jesus I pray. Amen.

About Andy

Welcome to my blog! I know it may not be the most exciting place in the world but it is home. With that please respect this site and what we stand for (which should be evident by the content). Please be respectful and kind to others and do not "trash" my house. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I encourage you to make comments to the posts on this blog - dialog is how we grow. NOTE: if you frequent this blog would you please register as a "follower" so that I know how many people are benefitting from this blog. I would appreciate it.Come in, look around and I hope you enjoy what you see. Peace Andy View all posts by Andy

Leave a comment